SARI KERJA

Berbagi Informasi Dunia Kerja

Lowongan Kerja Larose Salon (Exp: 6 Maret 2010)

Posted by sarikerja pada 8 Januari 2010

Job in central Jakarta
Company Name: Larose Salon
Description: Larose Salon
Address:
Jl. Tembok No.8 Menteng
Jakarta Pusat
No. Tel. : 021 70275538

Vacancy for:

1. Stylist
2. Capster / teraphist

Work Location in Jakarta Pusat

Requirements:
1. Stylist
– Female, 2 years minimum experience
– It can cut all the models / hair style
– Honest, work hard
– Could be coloring, bonding / smoothing
– Precedence can make up & bun

2. Teraphist
– Female, 1 years minimum experience
– Honest, work hard
– Can creambath, meni / pedi, reflection, facials, scrubs, etc.

Came directly to:
La-rose Salon
Jl. Tembok No.8 Menteng
Jakarta Pusat
Saturday day / week pk: 8.00-11.00 or 16.00-20.00
previous confirmation in advance 021-70275538 / 0818766316

Include in the letter of application, you will find this job information on how and resources (from what website or newspaper or anything else).
This job was closed on March 6, 2010

4 Tanggapan to “Lowongan Kerja Larose Salon (Exp: 6 Maret 2010)”

  1. steafandy said

    mau kerja di salon, cut n’ make up bukan keahlian, tp selain itu bisa walaupun lom mahir,,,,, 087771119227

  2. lina said

    saya tertarik sekali,tapi saya tidak ada pengalaman.bisa tidak…terima kasih

  3. arsita angel said

    saya lulusan puspita martha ambl rambut, saya blm pengalaman salon krna sy bru lulus,
    sya mau krja, klo bsa di terima saya tlg hub sya ya?
    alamat email arsita_angel@yahoo.com
    terima kasih atas perhatiannya…

  4. saya lulusan puspita martha ambl rambut, saya blm pengalaman salon krna sy bru lulus,
    sya mau krja, klo bsa di terima tlg hub sya ya?
    email arsita_angel@yahoo.com
    terima kasih atas perhatiannya…

Tinggalkan Balasan

 
