SARI KERJA

Berbagi Informasi Dunia Kerja

Lowongan Kerja PT Astra International Tbk (Exp: 31 Januari 2010)

Posted by sarikerja pada 21 Januari 2010

PT Astra International Tbk is a large and solid Company with wide business interest in automotive, financial services, heavy equipment, agribusiness, information technology, and infrastructure sectors. We are currently seeking for professional candidates with strong analytical ability, high sense of achievement, ability to work under pressure, and fluency in English (both oral and written) to join Astra’s winning team.

Accounting Staff (ACC – B05)

Responsibilities

  • You will be responsible for all accounting functions in the company, such as handling financial corporate consolidation report, cash flow management, taxation, or accounting systems and procedures

Requirements

  • Candidate must possess at least a Bachelor’s Degree or Master’s Degree / Post Graduate Degree in Accountancy with min GPA 3.25.
  • Mastering accounting principles is a must.

Work Location

  • Jakarta

EHS & SR Associate (ESR – B05)

Responsibilities

  • Realizing the importance to survive in the business competition and to meet the worldwide demands, we need enthusiastic engineers to monitor and developed ASTRA Group’s performance in the field of Environment, Health, Safety and Corporate Social Responsibility (EHS & SR).

Requirements

  • Bachelor Degree in Public Health, Mechanical or Electrical Engineering with min GPA 3.00.
  • Highly interest working in Environment, Health, Safety & Social Responsibility (EHS & SR) field.
  • Having sharp analytical skill, dynamic personality, and excellent team player.
  • Having good interpersonal and communication skill.

Work Location

  • Jakarta

MT – Human Resources (MT.HR – B05)

Responsibilities

  • As a Human Resources Officer you will be responsible in the area of people evaluation, recruitment, people development and HR system to optimize the organization’s effectiveness Otherwise, you have an opportunity to involve in labour management
  • You must have an excellent interpersonal skill, passion to interacting with people and develop them

Requirements

  • Bachelor Degree in Psychology or Law with min. GPA 3.00.
  • Actively involved in organizational experiences.
  • Having 1 or 2 years work experiences will be an advantage.

Work Location

  • Jakarta

MT – Marketing (MT.MKT – B05)

Responsibilities

  • As a key player in automotive industry, we need dynamic and outstanding individuals to lead the team in achieving optimum performance in marketing field. You will be prepared and trained to be our Sales Supervisor, your career to be our future Branch Manager

Requirements

  • Bachelor Degree in Any Major with min GPA 2.80.
  • Actively involved in organizational experiences.
  • Having good communication and interpersonal skill.
  • High interest in Marketing and ready for a placement throughout Indonesia.

Work Location

  • All around Indonesia

Legal Analyst (LAN – B05)

Responsibilities

  • As a Legal Officer, you will be responsible analyze and review legal aspect of company contract and partnerships. Preparing material for legal opinion and contract. As a Legal Officer, you will be posted in holding company or in our financial services industry. You will be responsible to build relationship with external parties, and review or create legal work agreement.

Requirements

  • Bachelor Degree in Law with min GPA 2.75.
  • Having working experience min. 2 years in Legal area.
  • Excellent command in English and exhibit high level of interpersonal and communication skills.

Work Location

  • Jakarta

Audit Staff (AUD – B05)

Responsibilities

  • As an Audit Staff, you will be responsible to make audit financial report, cash flow management, taxation, business process, systems and procedures. Also ensure that all business process are conducted according to Astra’s standard.

Requirements

  • Bachelor or Master Degree in Accountancy or Management with min. GPA 3.00.
  • At least 2 year(s) of working experience in the related field is required for this position, but fresh graduates are encouraged to apply.
  • Have conceptual and systematic thinking and fast learner.
  • Have interpersonal & communication skill.

Work Location

  • Jakarta

MT – Shared Service Center (MT SSC – B05)

Responsibilities

  • As a key player in automotive industry, we need dynamic and highly motivated individuals with excellent leadership and interpersonal skills as our future leaders. Your main responsibility is to handle back office : Finance, General affair & Personnel administration operations, and play a supportive function as a partner for our sales operation (Toyota, Daihatsu, Isuzu, Nissan Diesel, Peugeot, and BMW).

Requirements

  • S1 degree from Accounting / Finance / Management with min GPA 3,00.
  • Actively involved in organizational experiences.
  • Having good communication and leadership skill.

Work Location

  • Jakarta

If you interested please apply at the links below before January, 31 2009. Only selected candidates will be notified by SMS.

ACC-B05ESR-B05MT.HR-B05MT.MKT-B05LAN-B05 AUD-B05MTSSC-B05

18 Tanggapan to “Lowongan Kerja PT Astra International Tbk (Exp: 31 Januari 2010)”

  1. saya lulusan D3 akuntansi apa ada lowongan buat lulusan D3 akuntansi,terima kasih.

  2. Sudung said

    sudung mengirim

    22 Januari 2010

    saya lulusan S1 Management, ingin menjadi salah seorang karyawan pada perusahaan yang Bapak/Ibu pimpin, dengan sedikit pengalaman sebagai finance/pembukuan, EDP dan Audit, berminat untuk memberikan sedikit data diatas sebagai pedoman untuk bisa menghubungi saya untuk bergabung, pada nomor HP 085299859981

  3. husein said

    niy kirim ke mana?

  4. Novita Shanti said

    saya lulusan D1 Design Grafis punya pengalaman sebagai administrasi di UD Sumber Manis selama 1 Thn, Apa ada Lowongan Kerja di Bag Administrasi? Terima Kasih

  5. saya mempunyai pengalaman kerja:
    1.Dari tahun 1997-2004 PT. Texmaco Perkasa Engineering
    pengalaman di unit:operator CNC, maintenance CNCm, Assembly
    CNC,PPIC{product planning inventory control}
    2.Ground handling with RAMP DISPACTH/loudsheeter/louding master
    staff at Star Air,Jatayu Air,Garuda Citilink,Garuda Indonesia
    {international flight}
    3.Dokumen proses Air Crew/Gendec Maker – Until present
    4.Tinggi/berat: 167/69, lulusan S1{Teknik Industri}2004

  6. De Jakarta said

    Kepada Yth, Bp/ibu HRD Manager. Saya Ahmad Setiawan, usia 26, pendidikan S1 Teknik Mesin 2009.Yang bertujuan melamar kerja di perusahaan ini. Bila ada kesempatan untuk pekerjaan di perusahaan ini untuk bidang saya. hubungi 021-97865224. Terima kasih

  7. charlie gultom said

    saya lulusan SMK multimedia,saya bisa merakit komputer,instal sofwert,saya mempunyai pengalaman sebagai admin di PT.Bank cimb niaga,saya ingin sekali bekerja di perusahan bapak,apakah ada lowongan sebagai admin,kalau memang ada bapak\ibu bisa menghubungi saya 081388483838

  8. Pitedah Utami said

    Saya ingin dapat bergabung di perusahaan yang Bapak/Ibu pimpin :

    1. Tahun 2006 lulus di Politeknik Kesehatan Jakarta II, Jurusan Kesehatan Lingkungan
    2. Tahun 2008 lulus di Universitas Muhammadiyah Jakarta, Peminatan K3

    Telp. 085691837885

    Besar harapan saya untuk dapat menjadi salah satu karyawan di perusahaan yang Bapak/Ibu pimpin. Terima kasih

  9. ADILAH SOFEE said

    Saya lulusan S1 Marketing Management pada bulan November 2009,,dengan IPK 3,27,,saya pernah bekerja di CV.Surya Sejahtera(Aplikator HILTI)Sebagai data ebtry.

    Saya ingin menjadi salah satu karyawan di perusahaan yang bapak pimpin.

    No.saya yang bisa Bapak/Ibu hubungi yaitu 0856.879.05.04 /021.874.3485.

    Saya tunggu balasan dari Bapak/Ibu

    Terima Kasih

  10. June Lewankiky said

    Saya lulusan bahasa dan sastra Inggris, saya memilih MT – Marketing (MT.MKT – B05)
    Bapak/Ibu bisa menghubungi saya di 085 255 248 525

    Terima kasih

    June

  11. Rusdi yansyah said

    ass…?
    saya rusdi 21 tahun
    saya lulusan SMKN 1 jakatya jurusan listrik elektro tahun 2007..
    saya masih bekerja di PT first media bagian tekisi instalasi dan perbaikan internet dan TV Cable..
    saya orangnya baik dan bertanggung jawab dengan pekerjaan atau yang diharapkan..
    dan saya berusaha mencari dan mengembangkan pekerjaan saya yang saya kerjakan,,terutama di keahlian saya..
    kiranya saya bisa berharap bergabung..
    Hub saya 085717141519, 0219375067 email: rusdi_yansyah@yahoo.co.id
    terima kasih.

  12. khairul ikhwan said

    Saya lulusan dari universitas negeri jakarta thn 2009 dengan jurusan ekonomi dan administrasi, saya berminat bekerja di perusahaan Bapak/Ibu yang pimpin untuk bagian accounting staff.

    Atas perhatiannya saya ucapkan terima kasih, Bapak/Ibu dapat menghubungi sya di nomor 083890868727.

    Teima Kasih

    Khairul IKhwan

  13. Endang Mujiyati said

    Kepada Yth, Bp/ibu HRD Manager. Saya endang,usia 25 thn,D3 Manajemen Informatika, mempunyai pengalaman sebagai Treasury (FAD)pada PT Indomobil Trada Nasional ( NISSAN GROUP). dan Staff Operational pada PT Bank Central Asia Tbk.
    Atas perhatiannya saya ucapkan terima kasih, Bapak/Ibu dapat menghubungi saya di nomor 081310462691.

  14. Khairani said

    Maaf temen-temen semua..saya bukannya mematahkan semangat kalian. Saya cuma mau info aja, lebih baik kalian semua menuju TKP (website) yang ditunjuk untuk meng-apply posisi di atas. Bukan menuliskan komentar “hubungi saya di no 08XXXXX”. Mana ada employer yang akan menghubungi sedangkan data-data kalian belum masuk database (CV, cover letter, pic, dll).

    Jadi lebih realistis lah..

    Great Job..

  15. daniel sasmoko said

    terimakasih atas infonya…

  16. Rudiansyah Oktavian said

    Kepada Yth, Bpk/ibu HR Department. Saya Rudiansyah Oktavian,27 thn,D3 Manajemen Informatika, saya mempunyai pengalaman bekerja sebagai Staff Umum & SDM pada PT. Sectoor Indonesia, Admin Klerikal PT. Asuransi Sinarmas. Kiranya Bpk/Ibu Hr Department dapat memberikan saya kesempatan untuk bergabung menjadi bagian dari keluarga besar PT. Astra Internasional, Tbk karena saya butuh sekali pekerjaan untuk menafkahi keluarga saya.
    Atas perhatiannya saya ucapkan terima kasih, apabila berkenan , Bapak/Ibu dapat menghubungi saya di nomor 081802935903.

Tinggalkan Balasan

 
